By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Click to accept.

Rugby World Cup: South Africa crowned champions as England fall short

South Africa have won the Rugby World Cup in a stunning 32-12 victory over Eddie Jones's England. The Springboks are champions for a third time after Makazole Mapimpi and Cheslin Kolbe added tries to Handré Pollard's 22 kicked points. A strong performance from Rassie Erasmus's side was too much for England but the consistency of the boot of fly-half Pollard made the difference
Subscribe to Guardian Sport ►

South Africa surge to Rugby World Cup glory as England fall short ►

Support the Guardian ►

Today in Focus podcast ►

The Guardian ►

The Guardian YouTube network:

The Guardian ►
Guardian News ►
Owen Jones talks ►
Guardian Football ►
Guardian Culture ►

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on VkontakteShare on LinkedinShare on BloggerShare on Telegram
Copy URL
By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Alternative random YouTube videos generator: vTomb
Powered by Wildsbet.

YoutuBeRandom © 2022