By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Click to accept.

Practical Effects in Professional Toy Photography!

We spend a day with toy photographer Johnny Wu (aka SgtBananas), whose beautiful photos bring toys to life and have gathered a big following on Instagram. Johnny shows us how he stages scenes in his miniature studio, lights his figures, and uses practical effects to add weather to his photos!

Find more of Johnny's work at https://www.instagram.com/sgtbananas/

Shot by Gunther Kirsch
Edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on VkontakteShare on LinkedinShare on BloggerShare on Telegram
Copy URL
By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Alternative random YouTube videos generator: vTomb
Powered by Wildsbet.

YoutuBeRandom © 2022